What do you like to shoot?

The other day, someone asked me what I like to shoot.  Immediately, I said, “Everything.”  I can’t help it.  There isn’t just one thing that I can focus on.  Just the other day, I took a ride to Rose Hills Cemetery around sunset.  The deer were having a fabulous time munching on the roses someone so lovingly laid on their loved one’s grave.  They didn’t mind that I was watching them.  They didn’t run.  I think they’re used to people.  After all, there are a lot of them around this cemetery.  Living in the suburbs doesn’t afford us the opportunity to spot deer too often, so it was a lovely sight.  I’m sure the homeowners in Whittier aren’t too happy when they hop the fence and devour their prize Mister Lincoln rose bush!!  For me, I say, “Let’s just all get along.”  Of course, I might think differently if they had my roses for dinner. For more info, please visit www.JoanDayImages.com

~ by joandayimages on October 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
George's Custom Cabinets

Custom Cabinets to Beautify your Home

