9,125 Days Ago

Seems like it was just yesterday that Steve and I were river rafting, working on VW motors, skiing in Mammoth, in college, travelling the West, getting married, buying our house (s), having children.  With over 30 years of history, we are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary today.  I am grateful every day for my wonderful husband who has been there for me and our kids in every way.  I pray for more than 25 more years together, with many more wonderful memories to share.  I love you, Steve.

~ by joandayimages on March 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
George's Custom Cabinets

Custom Cabinets to Beautify your Home

