Purple

I bought some inexpensive extension tubes from a friend last year, put them in the drawer, and really hadn’t thought about them.  I was inspired by another photographer to get them out and use them.

So here’s my first attempt.

And here’s my second attempt.  Hey, this is fun!!

~ by joandayimages on March 5, 2011.

One Response to “Purple”

  1. I have a couple of tubes myself and have used them with my manual lenses (AIS 55mm f2.8 and AI 50mm f1.4) for some pretty interesting macros, but boy is the focusing range narrow. Good job on these.

Leave a Reply

 
George's Custom Cabinets

Custom Cabinets to Beautify your Home

