Reflections

Not much to say today.  Some days are just there….not really much to shoot. 

Tomorrow I’m having a workshop, and I’ve had things to do to prepare for it, today.  I’m so excited to share with a great group of eager photographers.  I can’t wait to see their hearts explode with excitement and satisfaction as they continue their zest for knowledge and practice.

As I was driving home, the reflection of the Embassy Suites in the Wells Fargo Bank windows caught my eye, I thought, boy, this is as good as it’s going to get today.  I better get the shot.

~ by joandayimages on February 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
George's Custom Cabinets

Custom Cabinets to Beautify your Home

