Seed Packets

I really feel for those trying to take a picture every day while working.  It can be challenging to come up with something if you are busy.

Therefore, my picture will be simple today.

I received my vegetable seed packets in the mail today.  It seems almost too early to be thinking about gardening…especially with all the rain we’ve had.

Some seeds need to be started in a week or two, and some can wait till the ground warms up.

I better go dust off the seed-starting trays, and head over to Lowe’s for some fresh seed-starting soil supplies.

Happy Friday.

~ by joandayimages on January 8, 2011.

2 Responses to “Seed Packets”

  1. Hi Joan….I’ve told you before, but felt like saying it again….I am intrigued by your work! I LOVE EVERYTHING you do. Oh how I wish i owned a digital SLR camera. One day I will! Photography is in my blood…used to own a 35mm Canon Rebel with film.I am going to do all I can to one day take your workshop classes. I would love to learn from you. I’m keeping track of all your photos of the day…I look at each and every one of them.Great work my friend….looking forward to to the next 363 days ahead! Have Fun!

Leave a Reply

 
George's Custom Cabinets

Custom Cabinets to Beautify your Home

